all new | alles auf neu

Are you ready for spring cleaning? Bist du auch schon mitten im Frühjahrsputz?
fotografie kristina koehler
The first warm, sunshiny days of the year have motivated me to blow the cobwebs off my website. A new look, new logo and new colors were in order as well as revised portfolios and texts. Now it feels so much fresher and more like me!
Die ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen motivieren und es war an der Zeit, so richtig anzupacken und die Staubflusen von meiner Website zu pusten. Das heißt: alles auf neu! Neuer Look, neues Logo und neue Farben sowie überarbeitete Portfolios und Texte. Musste einfach sein und schaut direkt viel frischer aus.
fotografie kristina koehler
I’m comfortable in my digital skin again and hope you like it too!
Ich fühle mich nun wieder richtig wohl in meiner digitalen Haut und hoffe, dir gefällt das Ergebnis ebenso gut!

8 thoughts on “all new | alles auf neu”

  1. Looks stunning! Always great to make a change 🙂 I am trying to get my blog changed over too. My blog header needs work too but I am not great at designing websites. What your secret? 🙂

    Like

    1. Thank you 🙂 I actually work with a normal WordPress template and try to bend it to my vision as much as possible 😉 I make headers and buttons and widgets in Photoshop and link them via a very simple HTML code.

      Like

Leave a Reply

